Contact

Petra van Gemeren

0223-623637

petra@logopedie-dhj.nl

Monique Hakkenes

0223-623637

monique@logopedie-dhj.nl
Marjolein Huizink 06-25427048 marjolein@logopedie-dhj.nl
Lisette Arends-Boon

0223-623637

lisette@logopedie-dhj.nl
Sanne Piekema

0223-623637

sanne@logopedie-dhj.nl
Nynke Schraa

0223-623637

nynke@logopedie-dhj.nl
Jenny WInkel

0223-623637

jenny@logopedie-dhj.nl

 

Polderweg 17A
1782 EC
  Drs. F. Bijlweg 234 (dependance in Kompassschool)
1784 MC Den Helder

Mr. Daarnhouwerstraat 1
1787 BA Julianadorp

  A. Romein-Verschoorlaan 15
1784 NZ Den Helder